Schedule an Appointment Today!

(817) 481-0868

Se Habla Español

Plastic Surgery Patient Testimonials

Through the years, DFW Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery has built ongoing relationships with many of our cosmetic surgery patients, many of whom have become patients for life. We appreciate their trust and friendship, and how their referrals have helped us grow our practice. We’ve compiled some of their stories and personal notes to help you better understand what distinguishes our practice from all the others. This is done with their permission and full disclosure.

We Welcome Your Feedback.

Tell Us What You Think About Your Experience.

* By checking the box below you agree to share the above information on our marketing materials and Web site.


DFW Plastic Surgery
5 Star Rating based on 7 reviews
1600 W. College St., Suite 380 Grapevine, TX 76051
(817) 481-0868

” Dr. Bledsoe did an awesome job and I couldn’t be happier with the results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 22, 2016

Lower Blepharoplasty & Festoon Removal

I had lower eyelid surgery and festoons removed. Dr. Bledsoe did an awesome job and I couldn’t be happier with the results. The only regret I have is not knowing how important it is to take care of your skin. I have some making up to do and Dr. Bledsoe will the only Doctor that I will allow to help me achieve my ultimate goal.

by

“Dr. Robert Bledsoe in DFW helped me to get the results I wanted”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 22, 2016

Male Breast Reduction Surgery Experience

Hello, I am 29 years old and wanted to share my experience. I am 4 months post op. Like you, I wanted this to better my own embarrassing life. Dr. Robert Bledsoe in DFW helped me to get the results I wanted.

by

“I definitely recommend Dr. Bledsoe”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 18, 2016

Having a Facelift, Not So Scary After All

Dr. Bledsoe did my daughter’s breast augmentation 13 years ago and she was very satisfied. I went to two other surgeons to consult regarding a facelift but chose Dr. Bledsoe because I felt like he really heard my concerns. I had the facelift 4 weeks ago and am very pleased. I look very natural and if you did not know me you wouldn’t know I had one. I definitely recommend Dr. Bledsoe.

by

“I have been thrilled with the result”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 25, 2016

Lower Blepharoplasty

Beginning with my initial visit to Dr. Bledsoe I was immediately comfortable in knowing that the lower bleph surgery I wanted to have would be done with the highest expertise.

I have been thrilled with the result that restored my natural look with a refreshed more youthful goal.
When seeking a highly trained Plastic Surgeon I highly recommend Dr. Bledsoe.

by

“I am very pleased with my procedure and the care that I have received”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 25, 2016

Lower Facelift

I am a 67-year-old female and I come from a long line of family members with double chins and as I got older it became a turkey neck. Over the past few years it became the first thing I saw when I looked in the mirror and last fall I decided it was time to do something about it. I started looking for a plastic surgeon and met with several local surgeons. They were all well qualified and had good references but when I met with Dr. Bledsoe and his staff I knew immediately he was the one I wanted to perform my surgery. We met several times and I was well prepared when the big day came. I was so comfortable with Dr. Bledsoe and his staff that I can honestly say I was not nervous when the big day came. Everything went exactly as he had explained and within a few days I was feeling good and could begin to returning to my schedule. I had very little bruising on my face but I did bruise up under my chin. After 3 weeks I am bruise free and loving my new face with no double chin.

About ten days after my surgery with Dr. Bledsoe I had an emergency surgery caused by a herniated ulcer that put a hole in my intestine and was in the hospital for 9 days. Dr. Bledsoe and his staff visited me every other day to check on my recovery and give me encouragement. My whole family was so impressed that he cares enough about his patients to visit and encourage them even when it had nothing do with his procedure. I can’t thank he and his staff enough for the compassion he showed me and my family.

I am very pleased with my procedure and the care that I have received. I highly recommend Dr. Bledsoe and his staff.

by

“We both felt so relieved after our visit with Dr. Bledsoe”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 30, 2015

Melanoma Experience

We were on what was to be an extended vacation when we discovered my wife had a Melanoma lesion. We couldn’t get it scheduled to get it removed where we were before about 3 weeks. We decided to come home and try our luck here. Our first call was to Dr. Bledsoe and he worked us in the same day even though she was a new patient. I know his office was busy, but he took his time with us, answered all of our questions, and alleviated most of our fears. We both felt so relieved after our visit with Dr. Bledsoe. I can’t thank him and his office personnel enough for their help and compassion. Oh, and everything worked out great for my wife; all the cancer was removed.

by

“I am a VERY SATISFIED patient “

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 14, 2015

Breast Reduction/Lift Surgery

Dr. Robert C. Bledsoe performed a breast reduction and lift for me three months ago. I’m a 42-year old AA woman and this was my very first surgery of any kind. Needless to say I was nervous initially but quickly realized I was in MAJESTIC hands. I consulted with countless surgeons around the country but I knew, after meeting Dr. Bledsoe and Susanna, that I had found the perfect surgical team. Dr. Bledsoe is honest, professional, extremely skilled and precise, patient, and very attentive–and I did not pay a dime more than Susanna quoted. Moreover, Susanna even became my patient advocate, helping to answer any questions I had responding to after-hours calls, emails and text messages. And the results, well that’s the best part, I personally believe my reduction/lift looks FANTASTIC. Needless to say, I am a VERY SATISFIED patient and will refer to the DFW Plastic Surgery team for all my cosmetic procedures. If you’re considering having any work done, no need to search any further.

by